- Annual Members' Meeting;

- President
- Executive Council: President, Vice President, Past President and 8 selected members.


For the years 2019 - 2021:

Prof.ssa Luisa Pistelli (Università di Pisa)

Vice President
Prof.ssa Angela Bisio (Università di Genova)

Former President
Prof.ssa Anna Rita Bilia (Università di Firenze)

Selected members

Dott.ssa Maria Pia Argentieri (Università di Bari)
Prof.ssa Stefania Benvenuti (Università di Modena e Reggio Emilia)
Prof.ssa Rosy Caniato (Università di Padova)
Prof.ssa Nunziatina De Tommasi (Università di Salerno)
Prof.ssa Maria Carla Marcotullio (Università di Perugia)
Prof. Luigi Menghini (Università di Chieti-Pescara)
Prof. Giorgio Pintore (Università di Sassari)
Dott.ssa Federica Pollastro (Università del Piemonte Orientale)

Due to the post-pandemic effects, since there are no official live events, SIF members are reminded to pay the renewal of the registration fees as soon as possible and possibly by July 31, 2020, by bank transfer and the form downloadable from the list at curtain (COMPANY - REGISTRATION) to be sent to